Mitcheldean Young Poets at BBC Radio Gloucestershire 2019
A selection of winning poets at the Recital on 21st July with judges Maggie Clutterbuck and Carol Sheppard . . .
Isobel Thornton, Tayah-Mae Pegler, Harry Oliver Jones
Jake Sapsed, Verity Taylor, Lola-Mai Burrows, Leo Childs
Phoebe Jones, Ethan Fennell, Isabelle Mayo, Ben Phillips
. . . and the Young Storytellers' Competition
Eleri Cowen, Gwenn Dumond, Lauren McCullagh, Leon Hughes